Board of Directors

2017-2018

Office Name Phone Number Email
President Debbie Kentch (509) 520-4677 debbiek@firstfruits.com
V-President Judy Frazier (509) 529-1869 judyf@pocketinet.com
Secretary Rosie Gallaher (509) 337-6366
Treasurer Sue Ruzicka (509) 522-1137 r4ranch2@gmail.com
Website Dusti Crenshaw (509) 429-2821 dusticrenshaw@hotmail.com
Past President Rhonda Miller (509) 386-3475 rackerman@pocketinet.com
Arena Director Bobo McMillan (509) 520-3766 bobomac@charter.net
Publicity Director Jaimie Mayberry (509) 522-1619 jmayberry@key.net
Major Sponsors Kim Kammenzind ( 509) 520-0782 kkammenzind@hotmail.com
Stallion Incentive Program Manager Tara Lawrence (509) 520-9869 runningtdesigns@gmail.com
 Stallion Incentive Program Committee Member Jamie Mayberry
 Stallion Incentive Program Committee Member Julie Maney
 Stallion Incentive Program Committee Member Debbie Kentch
Futurity/Maturity Brenda Lennox  (503) 348-4364 brenda.lennox@outlook.com
Futurity/Maturity Awards Julie Maney (509) 520-3084 julesann250@yahoo.com
Stalls Kim Hoyecki (509) 843-6073  hoyeckitribe@yahoo.com
RV Hookups Nichole Kelly (509) 520-0452 nicholekelly@columbiainet.com
Arena Workers Dana Gregg (509) 781-1803 dkaygg@gmail.com
Barrel Daze Program Barb Brown  (509) 520-0701 bjbrown51@hotmail.com
Barrel Daze Welcome Party Cindy Davis (541) 861-0721 cindysdavis@hotmail.com
Barrel Daze Cowgirl Auction Brooke Martin  (509) 301-7089 brookecmartin1973@gmail.com
Vendors Chelsea Mann  (509) 520-9485 camiller948@gmail.com
Silent Auction Julie Williams (541) 969-8111 julie.larrywilliams@hotmail.com
Year-End Awards Kacey Gartner (509) 492-1772 kcgartner4@gmail.com
Timer Director Kristen Gwinn (509) 876-1415 coppeicreek@icloud.com